Rocket Staff Directory

Need to contact a member of our Rocket family?
Showing 38 items
RoleNameEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
RoleNameEmail Address
1st Grade Shriver, Randi randi.shriver@harmonycsd.org 
2nd Grade Huling, Dana dana.huling@harmonycsd.org 
3rd Grade Bunker, Robin robin.bunker@harmonycsd.org 
4th Grade Pace, Dianna dianna.pace@harmonycsd.org 
5th Grade Graber, Megan megan.graber@harmonycsd.org 
6th Grade Pauls, Maggie maggie.pauls@harmonycsd.org 
Aide Armstrong, Andrea andrea.armstrong@harmonycsd.org 
Aide House, Amy amy.house@harmonycsd.org 
Aide Pratt, Beth beth.pratt@harmonycsd.rog 
Aide Vance, Linda linda.vance@harmonycsd.org 
Aide/Route Driver Mitchell, Karen karen.mitchell@harmonycsd.org 
Art Clark, Leo leo.clark@harmonycsd.org 
At Risk/PE Jones, Mike mike.jones@harmonycsd.org 
At Risk/PE Pratt, Gene gene.pratt@harmonycsd.org 
Business Manager Morrissey, Pam pam.morrissey@harmonycsd.org 
Cook Petty, Linda linda.petty@harmonycsd.org 
Counselor Tiffany Brewer tiffany.brewer@harmonycsd.org 
Custodian Marshall, Karen karen.marshall@harmonycsd.org 
Custodian Petty, David david.petty@harmonycsd.org 
Elementary Secretary Fry, Pam pam.fry@harmonycsd.org 
Head Cook Kite, Kim kim.kite@harmonycsd.org 
Kindergarten Short, Jenna jenna.short@harmonycsd.org 
Librarian Burchett, Kathy kathy.burchett@harmonycsd.org 
Library Aide Boley, Sandy sandy.boley@harmonycsd.org 
Mechanic Philp, Neil neil.philp@harmonycsd.org 
Music/Elementary Band Terry, Reva reva.terry@harmonycsd.org 
Preschool Teacher 4 Year-Old Shaw, Teresa teresa.shaw@harmonycsd.org 
Route Driver Fry, Pam pam.fry@harmonycsd.org 
Route Driver Hellwig, Sandy sandy.hellwig@harmonycsd.org 
Route Driver Phillips, James james.phillips@harmonycsd.org 
School Nurse Kite, Linda linda.kite@harmonycsd.org 
Secretary to the Superintendent/Board Secretary Smith, April april.smith@harmonycsd.org 
Special Education Hatfield, Chris chris.hatfield@harmonycsd.org 
Special Education  Philp, Michelle michelle.philp@harmonycsd.org 
STEM/Tech/5/6 Sciene Pankey, Leroy leroy.pankey@harmonycsd.org 
Superintendent/Elementary Principal Phillips, Kerry kerry.phillips@harmonycsd.org 
Title I McCracken, Wanda wanda.mccracken@harmonycsd.org 
Title I/TAG Boston-Kemple, Karen karen.kemple@harmonycsd.org 
Showing 38 items