Rocket Staff Directory

Need to contact a member of our Rocket family?
Showing 39 items
RoleNameEmail Address
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
RoleNameEmail Address
1st Grade Janet Huff jan.huff@harmonycsd.org 
2nd Grade Beckie Fraizer beckie.fraizer@harmonycsd.org 
2nd Grade & New Teacher Mentor Huling, Dana dana.huling@harmonycsd.org 
3rd Grade & TAP Mentor Bunker, Robin robin.bunker@harmonycsd.org 
4th Grade Pace, Dianna dianna.pace@harmonycsd.org 
5th Grade Graber, Megan megan.graber@harmonycsd.org 
6th Grade Nichting, Cadey cadey.nichting@harmonycsd.org 
Aide Heather Boley heather.boley@harmonycsd.org 
Aide House, Amy amy.house@harmonycsd.org 
Aide May Story may.story@harmonycsd.org 
Aide Pratt, Beth beth.pratt@harmonycsd.rog 
Aide Rohdy, Cindy cindy.rohdy@harmonycsd.org 
Aide Vance, Linda linda.vance@harmonycsd.org 
Aide/Route Driver Mitchell, Karen karen.mitchell@harmonycsd.org 
Aide & Transportation Support Bonnie Cass bonnie.cass@harmonycsd.org 
Business Manager Morrissey, Pam pam.morrissey@harmonycsd.org 
Cook Petty, Linda linda.petty@harmonycsd.org 
Counselor Penny Jones penny.jones@harmonycsd.org 
Custodian Marshall, Karen karen.marshall@harmonycsd.org 
Custodian/Route-Shuttle Driver Petty, David david.petty@harmonycsd.org 
Elementary Principal Mitchell, Matt matt.mitchell@harmonycsd.org 
Elementary Secretary/Transportation Director/Route Driver Fry, Pam pam.fry@harmonycsd.org 
Head Cook Kite, Kim kim.kite@harmonycsd.org 
Human Resources Smith, Mindy mindy.smith@harmonycsd.org 
Interventionist (SPED) Lynn Kleine lynn.kleine@harmonycsd.org 
K-6 Art  Heidi Kayser heidi.kayser@harmonycsd.org 
Kindergarten Johnston, Jessica jessica.johnston@harmonycsd.org 
Library Aide/Special Education Aide Boley, Sandy sandy.boley@harmonycsd.org 
Music/Elementary Band Vance, Julie julie.vance@harmonycsd.org 
Preschool Teacher 4 Year-Old Shaw, Teresa teresa.shaw@harmonycsd.org 
Preschool Teacher 4 Year Old Short, Jenna jenna.short@harmonycsd.org 
Route Driver Hellwig, Sandy sandy.hellwig@harmonycsd.org 
School Nurse Kite, Linda linda.kite@harmonycsd.org 
Special Education  Philp, Michelle michelle.philp@harmonycsd.org 
Superintendent Ewell, Pam Dr. pam.ewell@van-burencsd.org 
Technician Richardson, Jerrod jerrod.richardson@harmonycsd.org 
Technician (Van Buren and shared with Harmony as needed) Richardson, Nick nick.richardson@harmonycsd.org 
Title I & TAP Master Teacher Randi Shriver randi.shriver@harmonycsd.org 
Title I & TAP Mentor McCracken, Wanda wanda.mccracken@harmonycsd.org 
Showing 39 items